Contact Us

Alligator Pie
Soulpepper Theatre Company
Tel: 416.203.6264
Fax: 416.203.1531
Box Office: 416.866.8666
info@soulpepper.ca
Young Centre for the Performing Arts
50 Tank House Lane
Distillery Historic District
Toronto, ON M5A 3C4
www.youngcentre.ca
Launch our location in Google Maps

 


Staff Listing

 

Albert Schultz
artistic director
albert@soulpepper.ca

Leslie Lester
executive director
leslie@soulpepper.ca

 

 

Directors

Paul Harding
director of finance
paul@soulpepper.ca

Laura McLeod
producer
laura@soulpepper.ca

Teri Worthington Coombs
director of development
teri@soulpepper.ca

Mary Koutsoubos
director of development: major gifts and special campaigns
mary@soulpepper.ca

LJ Savage
director of production
ljsavage@soulpepper.ca

Brad Lepp
director of external relations
brad@soulpepper.ca

T.J. Tasker
director of marketing & communications
tjtasker@soulpepper.ca

 

Administration

Lisa Li
associate producer
lisa@soulpepper.ca

Fiona Suliman
administrative assistant
fiona@soulpepper.ca

Nick Tracey
administrative manager & assistant to the artistic director
nick@soulpepper.ca

Development

Diane Cook
development manager
diane@soulpepper.ca

Paige Phillips
development officer
paige@soulpepper.ca

Michelle Yagi
development coordinator
michelle@soulpepper.ca

Community

Mercedes D’Almeida
education assistant
mercedes@soulpepper.ca

Molly Gardner
manager of community programming
molly@soulpepper.ca

Communications

Peter Harte
marketing & new media coordinator
peter@soulpepper.ca

Nathan Kelly
communications coordinator
nathan@soulpepper.ca

Katie Saunoris
publicist
katie@soulpepper.ca

Jacob Whibley

graphic designer
jacob@soulpepper.ca

Finance

Maria Larina
finance manager
maria@soulpepper.ca

Kesily Li
payroll coordinator
kesily@soulpepper.ca

Rachel Shen
accounts payable coordinator
rachel@soulpepper.ca

Fang Tian
accounting coordinator
fang@soulpepper.ca

Production

Evan Bonnah-Hawkes
assistant technical director
evan@soulpepper.ca

Erika Conner
lead wardrobe coordinator
wardrobe@soulpepper.ca

Andy DeVries
head carpenter
carpentry@soulpepper.ca

Andrew Hillman
associate technical director
andrew@soulpepper.ca

Duncan Johnstone
head scenic artist
duncan@soulpepper.ca

Mike Ledermueller
technical director
mike@soulpepper.ca

Andrew Leeke
associate technical director
aleeke@soulpepper.ca

Lisa Nighswander
head of properties
props@soulpepper.ca

Sarah Noyes
Head of wardrobe
wardrobe@soulpepper.ca

Greg Poulin
production manager
greg@soulpepper.ca


 

Submission Information

Audition, career and academy submission information is located on our Work With Us page.

Credits:

Illustration Art
15 Season: The Heads of State
14 Season: The Heads of State
13 Season: Brian Rea
12 Season: Brian Rea
11 Season: Chris Silas Neal
10 Season: Brian Stauffer
09 Season: Sam Weber
08 Season: Edel Rodriguez
07 Season: Balint Zsako
06 Season: Autumn Whitehurst
05 Season: Daniel Bejar
04 Season: Brian Rea

Company Photographers

Jason Hudson
Nathan Kelly
Sandy Nicholson
Sian Richards
Cylla von Tiedemann
Bruce Zinger

2004 Soulpepper Rebrand & 2013 Brand Refresh

The Beggarstaff Sisters, Jenny Armour + Carmen Dunjko
jennyarmourdesign@rogers.com
carmen@pod10.com