Contact Us

Alligator Pie
Soulpepper Theatre Company
Tel: 416.203.6264
Fax: 416.203.1531
Box Office: 416.866.8666
Young Centre for the Performing Arts
50 Tank House Lane
Distillery Historic District
Toronto, ON M5A 3C4
Launch our location in Google Maps


Staff Listing


Albert Schultz
artistic director

Leslie Lester
executive director




Paul Harding
director of finance

Laura McLeod

Teri Worthington Coombs
director of development

Mary Koutsoubos
director of development: major gifts and special campaigns

LJ Savage
director of production

Brad Lepp
director of external relations

T.J. Tasker
director of marketing & communications



Lisa Li
associate producer

Fiona Suliman
administrative assistant

Nick Tracey
administrative manager & assistant to the artistic director


Peter Harte
marketing & new media coordinator

Nathan Kelly
communications coordinator

Katie Saunoris

Jacob Whibley

graphic designer


Diane Cook
development manager

Sheila Kearney Miller
development manager

Michelle Yagi
development coordinator


Mercedes D’Almeida
education assistant

Molly Gardner
manager of community programming


Maria Larina
finance manager

Kesily Li
payroll coordinator

Rachel Shen
accounts payable coordinator

Fang Tian
accounting coordinator


Evan Bonnah-Hawkes
assistant technical director

Erika Conner
acting head of wardrobe

Andy DeVries
head carpenter

Andrew Hillman
associate technical director

Duncan Johnstone
head scenic artist

Mike Ledermueller
technical director

Andrew Leeke
associate technical director

Lisa Nighswander
head of properties

Greg Poulin
production manager



Submission Information

Audition, career and academy submission information is located on our Work With Us page.


Illustration Art
14 Season: The Heads of State
13 Season: Brian Rea
12 Season: Brian Rea
11 Season: Chris Silas Neal
10 Season: Brian Stauffer
09 Season: Sam Weber
08 Season: Edel Rodriguez
07 Season: Balint Zsako
06 Season: Autumn Whitehurst
05 Season: Daniel Bejar
04 Season: Brian Rea

Company Photographers

Jason Hudson
Nathan Kelly
Sandy Nicholson
Sian Richards
Cylla von Tiedemann
Bruce Zinger

2004 Soulpepper Rebrand & 2013 Brand Refresh

The Beggarstaff Sisters, Jenny Armour + Carmen Dunjko